Going Public

I think I’m getting to the point where I might just let a few folks know about Dear Friends.  I’ve been trying to get as many of the kinks worked out as I can, so we’ll see how many new learning opportunities people will provide for me when they see what I have done thus far.  I’m hoping that Dear Friends will have enough to offer to everyone, so that I’ll be able to connect with faces from my past and faces that are new to me.

I continue to work at putting content up for your reading; however, I realize it is a limited amount at the moment.  If you have an interest in a specific topic, please let me know.  I just might be able to quickly post it.  And don’t forget, when the SUN actually arrives, my time at the keyboard will be limited.

PS–I would love to hear from the KIDS that I had the honor of being a part of their journey–parents, also.  That includes foster parents, adoptive parents, grandparents, and former colleagues who have all helped me to learn and grow.

This entry was posted in Connecting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

